Squash news

News of Members
Thursday, February 16, 2017
by Bob Maison
Views: 72
Comments: 0
At the recent National Championships in Manche... Read more...
General
New game/racket concept - Volunteer required
Friday, January 20, 2017
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 197
Comments: 0
Hi Members Had an email from Rob McKeown ... Read more...
General
Reduced CSC Club Night Courts (20th Jan - 12th March)
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 223
Comments: 0
Dear Members  Just to let you... Read more...
General
Members Achievements
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
by Bob Maison
Views: 307
Comments: 0
Darcie Mounter - Top ... Read more...
General
CSC Xmas Super Club Night - Wed 14th December 19:00 onwards!
Friday, November 25, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 316
Comments: 0
Dear Members...After the success of t... Read more...
General
Cambridge Squash Club Closed Draws
Sunday, November 20, 2016
by Joseph Reeds
Views: 273
Comments: 1
The tournament draws are available here... Read more...
General
Cambridge Squash Club Closed Competitions 2016
Friday, November 4, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 363
Comments: 0
Dear Members We will be running the 201... Read more...
General
4 weeks booking
Thursday, October 27, 2016
by Reka Burmeister
Views: 426
Comments: 1
We would like to sincerely apologize for the delay... Read more...
Website
Salming, Tecnifibre and Blade retailing at CSC
Thursday, October 27, 2016
by Reka Burmeister
Views: 427
Comments: 0
Special introductory offer for CSC me... Read more...
General
Breathe Deep!!!
Monday, October 24, 2016
by Bob Maison
Views: 352
Comments: 0
During recent training and playing situations ... Read more...
Coaching