Cambridge

Squash

Club

Squash news

And the Prize Winners of the October Leagues are....?
Friday, November 1, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 168
Comments: 0
Dear All CSC league players......&... Read more...
General
Graded Squash and Racketball Open 2019 & Ladies PSA Closed Satellite
Thursday, October 10, 2019
by Tayla Mounter
Views: 235
Comments: 0
Dear MembersPeterborough Squash Club ... Read more...
General
And the Prize Winners of the August/September Leagues are....?
Friday, October 4, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 278
Comments: 0
Dear All CSC league players......&... Read more...
General
Squash Circuits Update 2
Sunday, September 29, 2019
by Bob Maison
Views: 268
Comments: 0
The Monday night circuit training has been cancell... Read more...
General
Squash Circuits Update
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
by Bob Maison
Views: 387
Comments: 0
Well done to those hardy souls who have turn... Read more...
General
Squash Specific Training Sessions
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
by Bob Maison
Views: 474
Comments: 0
The old line in Squash – “the fittest guy wins” is... Read more...
General
European Success for Reka and Tony
Sunday, August 25, 2019
by Bob Maison
Views: 411
Comments: 0
European Silver for Reka &nbsp; <... Read more...
General
CSC/USC and TonySquash Doubles Memorial Competition Sat 21st Sept
Thursday, August 22, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 464
Comments: 0
Dear Members................ Read more...
General
And the Prize Winners of the July/August Leagues are....?
Monday, August 19, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 469
Comments: 0
Dear All CSC league players......<d... Read more...
General
East Anglia Racketlon UK Tour Event
Sunday, July 21, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 610
Comments: 2
Dear Members.......This is the first ... Read more...
General