Squash news

CSC Xmas Super Club Night - Wed 14th December 19:00 onwards!
Friday, November 25, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 67
Comments: 0
Dear Members...After the success of t... Read more...
General
Cambridge Squash Club Closed Draws
Sunday, November 20, 2016
by Joseph Reeds
Views: 72
Comments: 1
The tournament draws are available here... Read more...
General
Cambridge Squash Club Closed Competitions 2016
Friday, November 4, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 152
Comments: 0
Dear Members We will be running the 201... Read more...
General
4 weeks booking
Thursday, October 27, 2016
by Reka Burmeister
Views: 218
Comments: 1
We would like to sincerely apologize for the delay... Read more...
Website
Salming, Tecnifibre and Blade retailing at CSC
Thursday, October 27, 2016
by Reka Burmeister
Views: 198
Comments: 0
Special introductory offer for CSC me... Read more...
General
Breathe Deep!!!
Monday, October 24, 2016
by Bob Maison
Views: 166
Comments: 0
During recent training and playing situations ... Read more...
Coaching
Do I need a better drop shot?
Friday, October 14, 2016
by Bob Maison
Views: 206
Comments: 1
Coaching blogs now tend to give stuff sexier n... Read more...
Coaching
Cambridge Assessment Quiz/Music at Juntion2 for Seth Remembrance
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 265
Comments: 0
Dear All..please see the email below from the... Read more...
Coaching
Hertfordshire Racketlon Open - Sun 30th October
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 188
Comments: 0
Just to let you all know it is the Hertfords... Read more...
Coaching
Reduced Fri/Sun Club Nights courts but new Saturday Afternoon Session!
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 308
Comments: 0
Dear Members  Just to let you... Read more...
General