Cambridge

Squash

Club

Squash news

TCUP
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
by Bob Maison
Views: 121
Comments: 0
With sport always evolving, new terms or buzz wor... Read more...
General
Female Beginner Tournament - Sat 25th January 4-8pm at Uni Sports Centre
Friday, December 20, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 168
Comments: 0
Dear Female players....<... Read more...
General
Mens and Ladies Graded Tournaments at Hunts Country Sat 25th January
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 173
Comments: 0
Hi All....Hunts County Squash Club... Read more...
General
And the Prize Winners of the November Leagues are....?
Sunday, December 1, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 257
Comments: 0
Dear All CSC league players......&... Read more...
General
And the Prize Winners of the October Leagues are....?
Friday, November 1, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 460
Comments: 0
Dear All CSC league players......&... Read more...
General
Graded Squash and Racketball Open 2019 & Ladies PSA Closed Satellite
Thursday, October 10, 2019
by Tayla Mounter
Views: 508
Comments: 0
Dear MembersPeterborough Squash Club ... Read more...
General
And the Prize Winners of the August/September Leagues are....?
Friday, October 4, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 555
Comments: 0
Dear All CSC league players......&... Read more...
General
Squash Circuits Update 2
Sunday, September 29, 2019
by Bob Maison
Views: 525
Comments: 0
The Monday night circuit training has been cancell... Read more...
General
Squash Circuits Update
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
by Bob Maison
Views: 651
Comments: 0
Well done to those hardy souls who have turn... Read more...
General
Squash Specific Training Sessions
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
by Bob Maison
Views: 742
Comments: 0
The old line in Squash – “the fittest guy wins” is... Read more...
General