Cambridge

Squash

Club

Squash news

Squash Circuits Update
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
by Bob Maison
Views: 37
Comments: 0
Well done to those hardy souls who have turn... Read more...
General
Squash Specific Training Sessions
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
by Bob Maison
Views: 142
Comments: 0
The old line in Squash – “the fittest guy wins” is... Read more...
General
European Success for Reka and Tony
Sunday, August 25, 2019
by Bob Maison
Views: 118
Comments: 0
European Silver for Reka &nbsp; <... Read more...
General
CSC/USC and TonySquash Doubles Memorial Competition Sat 21st Sept
Thursday, August 22, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 154
Comments: 0
Dear Members................ Read more...
General
And the Prize Winners of the July/August Leagues are....?
Monday, August 19, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 151
Comments: 0
Dear All CSC league players......<d... Read more...
General
East Anglia Racketlon UK Tour Event
Sunday, July 21, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 297
Comments: 2
Dear Members.......This is the first ... Read more...
General
Sumner Malik Charity Event 2019 at Nottingham Squash Rackets Club
Sunday, July 21, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 288
Comments: 1
The Sumner Malik Celebratory event brings... Read more...
General
And the Prize Winners of the June Leagues are....?
Monday, July 1, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 406
Comments: 0
Dear All CSC league players......&... Read more...
General
CSC Annual Golf Day - Thurs 8th August 15:30 onwards at Gog Magog
Monday, June 24, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 377
Comments: 0
Dear MembersCSC are... Read more...
General
PTSC Graded Squash and Racketball Open - Sunday 7th July
Thursday, June 13, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 386
Comments: 0
Event Timing: Sunday 7th July 2019</di... Read more...
General